Tag Archives: Harlequin.com

What Is Your Astro-Reading Match?

by Amy Loosemore, Harlequin.com Team We have a fun new way to find a Harlequin category romance to try — by your zodiac sign! Visit our Astro-Reading Match page on Harlequin.com to find a series romance or two that matches … Read More »

Tagged with:

Big changes are coming to Harlequin.com!

Big changes are coming for Harlequin.com! We’ve been hard at work redesigning the site to provide a better experience for you, our readers. Along with a fresh new look and feel, we’re also combining our two Print and Ebook stores … Read More »

Tagged with:

“The Reaper’s Heart”: Free Online Read by Michele Hauf!

by Amy Wilkins, Harlequin Digital Who doesn’t love a free story — especially one by an author as fabulous as Michele Hauf! Over at Harlequin.com, you can read a free paranormal romance short story by Michele, “The Reaper’s Heart”. The first … Read More »

Tagged with:

“Kissed by a Vampire” Freebie Friday at Harlequin.com

by Amy Wilkins, Harlequin Digital Calling Harlequin.com shoppers! Today’s Harlequin.com Freebie Friday offer is perfect for fans of Harlequin Nocturne and paranormal romance — if you order 2 or more books today, you will get Kissed by a Vampire by … Read More »

Tagged with:

Save the Date: Harlequin Community Open House 2012 Starts Monday!

by Jane Hoogenberk, Manager, Community & Social Content Hi Everyone, I am Jayne and I’m Christmas-aholic. I love everything about Christmas and the holidays: the preparation, the cookies, the gift wrapping, the decorations, the snow, the reindeers and cinnamon and … Read More »

Tagged with:

Happy Halloween! Annual Sale at Harlequin.com & Other News

by Amy Wilkins, Harlequin Digital Happy Halloween! On this spookiest day of the year, Harlequin.com is celebrating with a site-wide sale: 31% off all books! You can also save 31% on ebooks at www.ebooks.eharlequin.com with coupon code HALLOW3111. But remember, … Read More »

Tagged with:

November 2011 New Releases & Special Offers

by Amy Wilkins, Harlequin Digital Halloween is right around the corner and we have a new batch of paranormal romance reads just in time! Most of these titles are available in stores or online now, with a few more being … Read More »

Tagged with: